The Trials and Joys of Panera Bread

Things I LIKE about Studying in Panera:
1. Mostly Everything
2. Free Wi-Fi
3. White Noise
4. Good Music
5. Delicious Coffee (with free refills!)
6. Delicious Food
7. Its Thesis-Inspiring Abilities

Things I DISLIKE about Studying in Panera:
1. Inevitably sitting next to fellow students who talk too loudly and RUIN #3 above
2. Having to re-sign in to #2 above every time I want to check my email
3. Taking my computer with me when I have to use the bathroom because I am here by myself
4. 9pm closing on weekdays
5. Delicious food entices me to spend money and calories (but coffee is FREE)

The Pros outweigh the Cons. HOORAY!! That was fun. Back to work. 

Leave a Reply

