My Fifteen Minutes


 So I have a brief update today. 

Work is going well but is never-ending. I wrap up one project only to start and continue ten more. I had a productive day today though and I finished most of the items on my to-do list. That’s all I can ask, really. 

Earlier this week I was sent the links to the video interviews that I gave about my study abroad experience. Check them out!

Spain: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTO2v2aRSxo

Also, Oren has started a Food Blog. It is located after the link to my scrapbook in the links section to the left, but just in case you can’t find it, the address is: 

http://orensfood.wordpress.com
 

Definitely go check it out. He started it for himself, but it’s a great way to find the lovely recipes that we make together. 

That’s all for now. Told you it was brief!

Leave a Reply

