365 Project: Day 14

Today is my 25th birthday and I had a glorious day. After brunch with my parents and Oren I bought some birthday shoes before heading to the Chocolate World Expo. That’s right–the Chocolate World Expo took place on my birthday. Oren got us tickets because the timing was too perfect not to go.

In other news, I believe I have found a gym that is walking distance from my house! Woo! And not a day too soon–gotta work off the chocolate.

Title: Dad (Daddy-o) at breakfast
Rutherford, NJ

20111204-225920.jpg

Title: Cruising the Turnpike (on a not-so-smoggy day)
Between Elizabeth and Secaucus, NJ

20111204-225941.jpg

One response to “365 Project: Day 14

Leave a Reply

