365 Project: Day 366!

Surprise!

Since 2012 was a leap year, today is the last day of my “year” in pictures. However, I have posted for 365 days. In fact, there were 444 pictures included in my 365 project.

Today I thought I’d do a little something goofy and special. I took all the photos that I included in this project and made a couple of silly collages. Here they are!

20121120-142654.jpg

20121120-142721.jpg

I haven’t decided what I’ll do next. I may just do this chronicle again for another year. However I am going on a rather exciting road trip tomorrow that might be worth photographing. Maybe I’ll just keep chronicling and stop keeping score. Stick around to find out.

Leave a Reply

