Five Years of WordPress

WordPress informed me today that it is my 5th anniversary for WordPress registration. Hooray!

IcingCandles5

Image via Flickr User: TheDeliciousLife

 

Over the past five years my usage of this space has waxed and waned, but I hope that I’ll be able to put it on the upswing in the coming year since I will be starting my studies in Library and Information Science at Syracuse University this fall. I suspect I will have ample reasons for using the blog either as a way to engage in technology projects…or as a form of procrastination.

Either way, thanks for five years of readership! Here’s to another five.

Leave a Reply

